top of page
Search

Coding, A Virtual World Ahead Of Us


Coding, One Of Mans greatest Inventions and thoughts that may have ever to be founded. Coding has helped us to run countless simulations that is helping us in eveyday life. One such example is me using my own laptop to publish this website. this would never be possible if coding wern't to be existed. Even simple every day simulations such as making phone calls would not be possible if there was no such thing as coding. Hence, I am an avaid coder and I have mangaed to learn up to seven different language in the World Of Coding;

Javascript, Javascript Block Editor, Phyton, linux, Scratch, Raspberry Pi and Arduino.

Coders like me and people all around the world are really looking for the future of coding.

-Written By

Kaushik

















23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page